19a6c81e51 · Auto-zoom out 1% when Persona says 'Move further away' · Updated 2026-07-10 17:54:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?